Editorial Committee

Director of publication: Marc Goldschmit

Editor-in-Chief: Marc Goldschmit
Assistant Editor-in-Chief: Claire Pagès

Head of the Curriculum section: Carlos Cappa & Nathalie Perin
Head of the Reading section: Philippe Lacour

Editorial Board: Isabelle Alfandary, Christophe Angebault-Rousset, Pierre Arnoux, Carlo Cappa, Luigi Delia, Anoush Ganjipour, Dandan Jiang, Philippe Lacour, Elise Lamy-Rested, Carlos Lobo, Claire Pagès, Jérôme Rosanvallon, Fernando Santoro.

Editorial Secretary: Elisabeth Lemirre

Model: c-album.